Imprint & Data Protection

Our lawyers are all listed with the Bar Association of Tyrol.

As such they are subject to the following professional codes:

Austrian Lawyers’ Regulations (Rechtsanwaltsordnung, RAO)
European Economic Area (EEA) Lawyers’ Act (EWR-Rechtsanwaltsgesetz 1992, EWR-RAG 1992)
Lawyers’ Examination Code (Rechtsanwaltsprüfungsgesetz, RAPG)
Code of Professional Conduct (Standesrichtlinien für die Berufsausübung, RL-BA )
Directives on the Training of Associates (Richtlinien für die Ausbildung von Rechtsanwaltsanwärtern, RL-RAA)
Lawyers’ Tariff Act (Rechtsanwaltstarifgesetz, RATG)
Autonomous Fee Criteria for Lawyers’ Fees (Autonome Honorar-Kriterien für Rechtsanwälte, AHK)
Disciplinary Act for Lawyers and Associates (Disziplinarstatut für Rechtsanwälte und Rechtsanwaltsanwärter, DSt)

Detailed information can be found on the site of the Austrian Bar Association www.oerak.or.at

Liability for Links:

Any and all contents of these pages only serve the purpose of providing general information and do not contain any legal advice or assistance. Despite having carefully checked the contents, the publisher does not assume any responsibility for the correctness, completeness and faultlessness of the information provided or for any consequences which arise from using the contents provided. The publisher does not assume any liability for the contents of external links. Solely their operator is responsible for the contents of the linked pages.

 

Data Protection Declaration

1. General information

This data protection declaration informs the user of the website www.lawfirm.at (hereinafter the “website”) and other parties concerned within the meaning of the GDPR, particularly also clients, about the type, scope and purpose of the collection and use of personal data by the law firm Greiter Pegger Kofler & Partners, Maria-Theresien-Str. 24, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria.

Personal data is all data that contains details of personal or factual circumstances, for example name, address, e-mail address, telephone number, date of birth, age, gender, social security number, video recordings, photos, or voice recordings of individuals, as well as biometric data such as fingerprints. It may also include sensitive data, such as health data or data relating to criminal proceedings.

2. Your Rights

Provided that the lawfulness for concrete data processing is based on the data subject’s consent, this consent may at any time be (also partially) revoked by sending an e-mail to office@lawfirm.at or by writing to the contact address (point 13) indicated below.

Furthermore, each data subject has the right to obtain information on personal data concerning him, the right to data portability, the right to have personal data rectified or deleted as well as the right to have the processing of his personal data restricted or to object to such processing, to the extent that this is not in conflict with the lawyer’s professional secrecy obligation. The user may exercise these rights by emailing to office@lawfirm.at or by writing to the contact address (point 13) indicated below, to the extent that this is not in conflict with the lawyer’s professional secrecy obligation.

Finally, the user has the right to lodge a complaint with the Austrian data protection authority (Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Wien, dsb@dsb.gv.at,www.dsb.gv.at).
Notwithstanding the deletion details indicated below in the individual data processing, the deletion is omitted insofar as the personal data to be deleted are used for other lawful processing (e.g. self-promotion) pursuant to this data protection declaration.

3. Data Security

Your personal data is protected by respective organisational and technical measures. These measures concern in particular the protection against unauthorised, illegal or also random access, processing, loss, use and manipulation.

Notwithstanding efforts taken to comply with an at all times reasonably high level of due diligence, it cannot be ruled out that information made available by you to us via the Internet or electronically is seen and used by other persons.

Please note that we therefore do not assume liability in any way for the disclosure of information due to errors during data transfer and/or unauthorised access by third parties (e.g. a hacker attack on the e-mail account or, respectively, telephone, interception of faxes) not caused by us.

4. Use of Data

Only personal data which is necessary for executing and processing our lawyers’ services or other business transactions or data which has been provided voluntarily by you to us will be collected.

Personal data will only be processed and transmitted by us in a lawful manner – in particular for the fulfilment of contractual obligations, on the basis of predominant legitimate interests, on the basis of a public interest or a legal obligation or on the basis of consent.

We will thus process the data provided to us for no other purposes than the purposes covered by the mandate contract, other contracts or by your consent or by any other provision in accordance with the GDPR (e.g. Self-promotion in the sense of point 6). The use for statistical purposes, provided that the data made available has been anonymized, shall be excluded therefrom.

5. Transfer of Data to Third Parties

In order to carry out your instructions, it may also be necessary to forward your data to third parties (e.g. opposing party, substitutes, insurance companies, service providers that we use and to whom we make data available, etc.), courts or authorities. Your data will be transmitted solely on the basis of the GDPR, in particular to fulfil your contract or based on your prior consent.

Furthermore, we would like to inform you that within the scope of our legal representation and support as lawyers, we regularly receive factual and case-related information concerning you from third parties.

Some of the recipients of your personal data mentioned above are located outside your country or process your data there. It may be the case that the data protection level in other countries does not correspond to the one practised in Austria. However, we only transfer your personal data to such countries if either the EU Commission has decided that they have an adequate level of data protection or if we conclude standard contractual clauses (2010/87/EC and/or 2004/915/EC) or if another provision granting permission is given in the sense of Art 44 ff GDPR (e.g. your informed consent).

6. Reporting of Data Leaks

We take care to ensure that data leaks are detected at an early stage and, where applicable, reported immediately to you or, respectively, to the respective regulatory authority taking into account the respective data categories concerned.

7. Storage of Data

We will not retain data for longer than is necessary to fulfil our contractual or legal obligations and to ward off any liability claims, unless the data is also processed for other legitimate purposes (e.g. self-promotion as defined in point 9) going beyond that. In the latter case, the data will be deleted once the purpose no longer applies.

8. Server Log Files

In order to optimise this website in terms of system performance, user-friendliness and provision of useful information about our services, the provider of the website automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. This includes your Internet Protocol address (IP address), browser and language setting, operating system, referrer URL, your Internet service provider and date/time.

These data are not merged with other personal data sources. We reserve the right to subsequently check these data if we become aware of concrete indications of illegal use.
By visiting this website, the user gives his conclusive consent for the short-term storage of the IP address of the end device pursuant to art. 6 par. 1 lit. a GDPR. This is necessary for the provision of the contents of the website. After the termination of the use of the Website, the IP address of the user will be deleted.

We use the aforementioned data for statistical purposes only.

9. Self-Promotion

Pursuant to sec. 107 par. 3 of the Telecommunication Law (Telekommunikationsgesetz, TKG) and pursuant to art. 6 par. 1 lit. f GDPR, we will permanently store the following data “title, first and last name, postal address, e-mail address and telephone number” for our own advertising purposes, and use it for sending offers and information concerning our services and offers via post or e-mail. This also includes invitations to events organised by our law firm. You may object to your data being processed for this purpose upon its collection as well as at any time afterwards by sending an e-mail to office@lawfirm.at.

10. User enquiries

When contacting us (for example via the contact form on this website or e-mail), the following information is stored for the purpose of processing the enquiry as well as in the event that follow-up questions arise: Title, first and last name, postal address, e-mail address, telephone number as well as data concerning the enquiry.

11. Cookies

This website uses “cookies” to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and safer.
A “cookie” is a small text file that we send via our web server to the cookie file of the browser on the hard disk of your computer. This enables our website to recognize you as a user if a connection is established between our web server and your browser. Cookies help us to determine the frequency of use and the number of users of our websites. The contents of the cookies we use is limited to an identification number that no longer allows a personal reference to the user. The main purpose of a cookie is to recognize the visitors of the website.

Two types of cookies are used on this website:

  • Session Cookies: These are temporary cookies that remain in the cookie file of your browser until you leave our website and are automatically deleted after the end of your visit.
  • Persistent cookies: For improved user-friendliness, cookies remain stored on your terminal device and allow us to recognize your browser the next time you visit us.

You can set up your browser in such a way that you are informed when cookies are stored and allow the storage of cookies only in the individual case, exclude the acceptance of cookies in certain cases or in general as well as activate that cookies are automatically deleted on closing the browser. If cookies are deactivated, the functionality of this website may be limited.

12. Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. („Google“), 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics uses cookies, which enable an analysis of the website use by the user.

The data on the use of this website (including the IP address of the user) generated by the cookie is transmitted to a Google server located in the USA and is stored there. For the transfer personal data to the USA, an adequacy decision of the European Commission exists.
Google will use the data transferred on behalf of the Operator, to analyse the use of the website by the user in order to draw up reports on website activities and to provide further services related to the use of the website and of the internet.

Google will also transfer this data, if any, to third parties insofar as this is required by law and to the extent that third parties process this data on behalf of Google.
We use IP anonymization as standard on this website. Thereby, your IP address is shortened by Google within the European Union or the European Economic Area before being forwarded. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address will be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there.

You may prevent the storage of cookies in the context of Google Analytics by making a corresponding setting in its browser software. In this case, the user might not be able to use all functions of this website to their whole extent. Moreover, the user can prevent the collection of the data (including the IP address) created by the cookie and related to the use of the website by Google as well as the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in which is available at the following link:
http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Further information on the terms of use and on data protection with regard to Google Analytics can be found at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html

13. Our contact data

The protection of your data is of particular importance to us. Should you have questions or objections, you can contact us at any time using the contact data provided below.

Greiter Pegger Kofler & Partners
Attorneys-at-law
Maria-Theresien-Str. 24
6020 Innsbruck
Austria
T +43 512 571811
E office@lawfirm.at

Conception, Design & Programming:

FACTOR Innsbruck GmbH
Maria-Theresien-Strasse 24/3
6020 Innsbruck
Austria
Telephone: +43 512 200 593
E-mail: innsbruck@factor.partners
Web: https://www.factor.partners/

Impressum & Datenschutz

Alle unsere Rechtsanwälte sind bei der Rechtsanwaltskammer für Tirol eingetragen.

Als solche unterliegen sie folgenden Standesvorschriften:

Rechtsanwaltsordnung (RAO)
EWR-Rechtsanwaltsgesetz 1992 (EWR-RAG 1992)
Rechtsanwaltsprüfungsgesetz (RAPG)
Standesrichtlinienfür die Berufsausübung (RL-BA)
Richtlinien für die Ausbildung von Rechtsanwaltsanwärtern (RL-RAA)
Rechtsanwaltstarifgesetz (RATG)
Autonome Honorar-Kriterien für Rechtsanwälte (AHK)
Disziplinarstatut für Rechtsanwälte und Rechtsanwaltsanwärter (DSt)

Nähere Informationen finden Sie auf der Seite der Österreichischen Rechtsanwaltskammer www.oerak.or.at

Haftung für Links:

Sämtliche Inhalte dieser Seiten dienen lediglich allgemeinen Informationen und enthalten keinerlei rechtliche Beratung oder Hilfestellung. Der Herausgeber übernimmt trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle keine Verantwortung für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Fehlerlosigkeit der gebotenen Informationen oder für die Folgen, die sich aus der Nutzung der gebotenen Inhalte ergeben. Ebenso übernimmt der Herausgeber keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten ist ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Datenschutzerklärung

1. Allgemeines

Diese Datenschutzerklärung klärt den Nutzer der Website www.lawfirm.at (im Folgenden „Website“) und sonstige Betroffene iSd DSGVO, insbesondere auch Mandanten, über die Art, den Umfang und die Zwecke der Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten durch die Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Greiter Pegger Kofler & Partner, AT 6020 Innsbruck, Maria-Theresien-Str. 24 auf.

Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse enthalten, beispielsweise Name, Anschrift, Emailadresse, Telefonnummer, Geburtsdatum, Alter, Geschlecht, Sozialversicherungsnummer, Videoaufzeichnungen, Fotos, Stimmaufnahmen von Personen sowie biometrische Daten wie etwa Fingerabdrücke. Auch sensible Daten, wie Gesundheitsdaten oder Daten im Zusammenhang mit einem Strafverfahren können mitumfasst sein.

2. Ihre Rechte

Sofern die Rechtmäßigkeit für eine konkrete Datenverarbeitung auf einer Einwilligung des Betroffenen beruht, kann diese jederzeit (auch teilweise) durch eine E-Mail an office@lawfirm.at oder schriftlich an unten stehende Kontaktadresse (Punkt 13) widerrufen werden.

Des Weiteren hat jeder Betroffene, soweit dem nicht die anwaltliche Verschwiegenheit entgegensteht, ein Recht auf Auskunft über die ihn betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten, auf Datenübertragbarkeit, auf Berichtigung oder Löschung personenbezogener Daten sowie auf Einschränkung der oder Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung seiner personenbezogenen Daten. Der Nutzer kann diese Rechte durch eine E-Mail an office@lawfirm.at oder schriftlich an unten stehende Kontaktadresse (Punkt 13) ausüben, soweit dem nicht die anwaltliche Verschwiegenheit entgegensteht.

Schließlich hat der Nutzer ein Recht auf Beschwerde bei der österreichischen Datenschutzbehörde (Hohenstaufengasse 3, 1010 Wien, dsb@dsb.gv.at, www.dsb.gv.at).
Ungeachtet der unten angeführten Löschungsangaben bei den einzelnen Datenverarbeitungen unterbleibt eine Löschung insoweit, als die zu löschenden personenbezogenen Daten für andere rechtmäßige Verarbeitungen (zB Eigenwerbung) gemäß dieser Datenschutzerklärung verwendet werden.

3. Datensicherheit

Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt durch entsprechende organisatorische und technische Vorkehrungen. Diese Vorkehrungen betreffen insbesondere den Schutz vor unerlaubtem, rechtswidrigem oder auch zufälligem Zugriff, Verarbeitung, Verlust, Verwendung und Manipulation.

Ungeachtet der Bemühungen der Einhaltung eines stets angemessen hohen Standes der Sorgfaltsanforderungen kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass Informationen, die Sie uns über das Internet oder elektronisch bekannt geben, von anderen Personen eingesehen und genutzt werden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir daher keine wie immer geartete Haftung für die Offenlegung von Informationen aufgrund nicht von uns verursachter Fehler bei der Datenübertragung und/oder unautorisiertem Zugriff durch Dritte übernehmen (zB Hackangriff auf Email-Account bzw. Telefon, Abfangen von Faxen).

4. Verwendung der Daten

Es werden nur solche personenbezogenen Daten erhoben, die für die Durchführung und Abwicklung unserer rechtsanwaltlichen Leistungen oder sonstige geschäftliche Abwicklungen erforderlich sind oder die Sie uns freiwillig zur Verfügung gestellt haben.

Personenbezogene Daten werden von uns nur in rechtmäßiger Weise – insbesondere zur Erfüllung vertraglicher Pflichten, aufgrund überwiegender berechtigter Interessen, aufgrund eines öffentlichen Interesses oder einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung oder auf Basis einer Einwilligung – verarbeitet und übermittelt.

Wir werden die uns zur Verfügung gestellten Daten daher nicht für andere Zwecke als die durch den Mandatsvertrag, sonstige Verträge oder durch Ihre Einwilligung oder sonst durch eine Bestimmung im Einklang mit der DSGVO gedeckten Zwecken verarbeiten (zB Eigenwerbung im Sinn des Punktes 6). Ausgenommen hiervon ist die Nutzung für statistische Zwecke, sofern die zur Verfügung gestellten Daten anonymisiert wurden.

5. Übermittlung von Daten an Dritte

Zur Erfüllung Ihres Auftrages ist es möglicherweise auch erforderlich, Ihre Daten an Dritte (zB Gegenseite, Substitute, Versicherungen, Dienstleister, derer wir uns bedienen und denen wir Daten zur Verfügung stellen, etc.) Gerichte oder Behörden, weiterzuleiten. Eine Weiterleitung Ihrer Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage der DSGVO, insbesondere zur Erfüllung Ihres Auftrags oder aufgrund Ihrer vorherigen Einwilligung.

Weiters informieren wir Sie darüber, dass im Rahmen unserer rechtsanwaltlichen Vertretung und Betreuung regelmäßig auch sachverhalts- und fallbezogene Informationen von Ihnen von dritten Stellen bezogen werden.

Manche der oben genannten Empfänger Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten befinden sich außerhalb Ihres Landes oder verarbeiten dort Ihre personenbezogenen Daten. Das Datenschutzniveau in anderen Ländern entspricht unter Umständen nicht dem Österreichs. Wir übermitteln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten jedoch nur dann in solche Länder, wenn entweder die EU-Kommission entschieden hat, dass sie über ein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau verfügen oder wir Standardvertragsklauseln (2010/87/EC und/oder 2004/915/EC) abschließen oder ein sonstiger Erlaubnistatbestand ISd Art 44 ff DSGVO vorliegt (zB Ihre informierte Einwilligung).

6. Bekanntgabe von Datenpannen

Wir sind bemüht sicherzustellen, dass Datenpannen frühzeitig erkannt und gegebenenfalls unverzüglich Ihnen bzw. der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde unter Einbezug der jeweiligen Datenkategorien, die betroffen sind, gemeldet werden.

7. Aufbewahrung der Daten

Wir werden Daten nicht länger aufbewahren als dies zur Erfüllung unserer vertraglichen oder gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen und zur Abwehr allfälliger Haftungsansprüche erforderlich ist, es sei denn, die Daten werden darüber hinaus für andere rechtmäßige Zwecke verarbeitet (zB Eigenwerbung iSd Punktes 9) In letzterem Fall werden die Daten nach Wegfalls des Zweckes gelöscht.

8. Server Log Files

Zur Optimierung dieser Website in Bezug auf die System-Performance, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Bereitstellung von nützlichen Informationen über unsere Dienstleistungen erhebt und speichert der Provider der Website automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Davon umfasst sind Ihre Internet-Protokoll Adresse (IP-Adresse), Browser und Spracheinstellung, Betriebssystem, Referrer-URL, Ihr Internet Service Provider und Datum/Uhrzeit.

Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit personenbezogenen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

Durch den Besuch dieser Website erteilt der Nutzer gemäß Art 6 Abs 1 lit a DSGVO seine schlüssige Einwilligung zur kurzfristigen Speicherung der IP-Adresse des Endgeräts. Dies ist für die Zurverfügungstellung der Inhalte der Website erforderlich. Die IP-Adresse des Nutzers wird nach Beendigung der Nutzung der Website gelöscht.

Wir verwenden die vorgenannten Daten lediglich für statistische Zwecke.

9. Eigenwerbung

Wir werden gemäß § 107 Abs 3 des Telekommunikationsgesetzes (TKG) und gemäß Art 6 Abs 1 lit f DSGVO für eigene Werbezwecke die Daten „Anrede, Vor- und Nachname, Postanschrift, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer“ dauerhaft speichern und für die Zusendung von Angeboten und Informationen zu unseren Leistungen und Angeboten per Post oder per E-Mail zu nutzen. Davon umfasst sind auch Einladungen zu Veranstaltungen unserer Kanzlei. Sie können der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten zu diesem Zweck bei deren Erhebung sowie jederzeit danach durch eine E-Mail an office@lawfirm.at widersprechen.

10. Nutzeranfragen

Bei der Kontaktaufnahme mit uns (zum Beispiel per Kontaktformular auf dieser Webseite oder E-Mail) werden folgende Angaben zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für den Fall, dass Anschlussfragen entstehen, gespeichert: Anrede, Vor- und Nachname, Postanschrift, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer sowie Daten betreffend die Anfrage.

11. Cookies

Diese Website verwendet „Cookies“, um unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu gestalten.
Ein „Cookie“ ist eine kleine Textdatei, die wir über unseren Web-Server an die Cookie-Datei des Browsers auf die Festplatte Ihres Computers übermitteln. Damit wird es unserer Website ermöglicht, Sie als Nutzer wiederzuerkennen, wenn eine Verbindung zwischen unserem Web-Server und Ihrem Browser hergestellt wird. Cookies helfen uns dabei, die Nutzungshäufigkeit und die Anzahl der Nutzer unserer Internetseiten zu ermitteln. Der Inhalt der von uns verwendeten Cookies beschränkt sich auf eine Identifikationsnummer, die keine Personenbeziehbarkeit mehr auf den Nutzer zulässt. Der Hauptzweck eines Cookies ist die Erkennung der Besucher der Website.

Zwei Arten von Cookies werden auf dieser Website verwendet:

  • Session Cookies: Das sind temporäre Cookies, die bis zum Verlassen unserer Website in der Cookie-Datei Ihres Browsers verweilen und nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht werden.
  • Dauerhafte Cookies: Für eine bessere Benutzerfreundlichkeit bleiben Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert und erlauben es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browsers aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

12. Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“), 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics verwendet Cookies, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch den Nutzer ermöglichen.

Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Daten über die Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich der IP-Adresse des Nutzers) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Für die Übertragung personenbezogener Daten in die U.S.A. liegt ein Angemessenheitsbeschluss der Europäischen Kommission vor.
Google wird die übermittelten Daten im Auftrag des Betreibers benutzen, um die Nutzung der Website durch den Nutzer auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen.

Auch wird Google diese Daten gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten.
Wir verwenden standardmäßig die IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website. Dabei wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb der Europäischen Union oder im Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum vor Weiterleitung gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies im Rahmen von Google Analytics durch eine entsprechende Einstellung seiner Browser-Software verhindern. In diesem Fall kann der Nutzer aber gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen. Der Nutzer kann darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf die Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem er das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plug-In herunterlädt und installiert:
http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Nähere Informationen zu den Nutzungsbedingungen und zum Datenschutz bezüglich Google Analytics können unter http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html abgerufen werden.

13. Unsere Kontaktdaten

Der Schutz Ihrer Daten ist uns besonders wichtig. Wir sind für Sie unter den unten angeführten Kontaktdaten jederzeit für Ihre Fragen oder Ihren Widerruf erreichbar.

Greiter Pegger Kofler & Partner
Rechtsanwälte
Maria-Theresien-Str. 24
6020 Innsbruck
Österreich

T +43 512 571811
E office@lawfirm.at

 

Konzeption, Design & Programmierung:
p&p Marketing GmbH
Manufaktur für innovative Kommunikation
Maria-Theresien-Straße 24/3
6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 200 593
office@pp-marketing.com
www.pp-marketing.com